Tyco Inc. FM-200 Flag Fire SEARCH FLAG FIRE FM-200 MONARCH ATTENDANT II KITCHEN KNIGHT II
Header
Pyro-Chem HomepagePyro-Chem Product ListPYRO-CHEM MSDS ListingPyro-Chem Key ContactsPyro-Chem Industry Links
Contact Us

PYRO-CHEM
One Stanton Street
Marinette, Wisconsin 54143 (USA)
Phone: 800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
FAX: 877-329-7976 or 715-732-3569

Pre-Engineered Systems – Technical Services
(ATTENDANT/MONARCH Systems, KITCHEN KNIGHT II Systems)

Abby Maguire
Applications Specialist
800-526-1079
Ext. 43407
abby.maguire@jci.com

(ATTENDANT/MONARCH Systems, KITCHEN KNIGHT II Systems)
Curt Harding
Application Specialist

800-526-1079
Ext. 43406
curtis.harding@jci.com

Engineered Systems –
Technical Services
(Detection and Control)
Scott Wessely
Application Specialist
800-526-1079
Ext. 43400
scott.wessely@jci.com

(Clean-Agent Systems)
Mike Adams
Application Specialist
Tele: 800-526-109 Ext. 43401
michael.1.adams@jci.com

Standard Products - Technical Services
Dennis Brohmer
Application Specialist
800-526-1079
Ext. 43405
dennis.brohmer@jci.com

Product Managers
Sheryl Lemire
Product Manager (KITCHEN KNIGHT II Systems)
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465 Ext. 84316
sheryl.lemire@jci.com

Kristin Ryczek
Product Manager (Engineered Systems)
800-526-1079
Ext. 84287
kristin.ryczek@jci.com

Adam Walker
Product Manager
(KITCHEN KNIGHT II Systems)
800-526-1079
Ext. 84156
adam.walker@jci.com

Waranty/Quality Control
800-526-1079

marinettewarranty@tycoint.com

Customer Service Representatives
Marie Engman, Manager - Customer Service
800-526-1079 or
Ext. 43423
marie.engman@jci.com

Paula Francour
800-526-1079 Ext. 43427
paula.francour@jci.com

Katie Frank
800-526-1079
Ext. 43429
katie.frank@jci.com

Kim Harper
800-526-1079
Ext. 43419
kimberly.1.harper@jci.com

Kelly Miller
800-526-1079
Ext. 43416
kelly.miller@jci.com

Trisha Polazzo
800-526-1079
Ext. 43426
patricia.polazzo@jci.com

Sara Wanek
800-526-1079
Ext. 84343
sara.wanek@jci.com

Robin Vande Hei
800-526-1079
Ext. 43409
robin.vande.hei@jci.com

Contract Administration
215-393-0287
contractadm@jci.com

Training Coordinator
800-526-1079
training.pyrochem@jci.com

Credit
800-526-1079

One Stanton Street, Marinette, WI 54143
SEARCH Portable ExtinguishersKITCHEN KNIGHT IIATTENDANT IIMONARCH Portable Extinguishers SEARCH