Tyco Inc. FM-200 Flag Fire SEARCH FLAG FIRE FM-200 MONARCH ATTENDANT II KITCHEN KNIGHT II
Header
Pyro-Chem HomepagePyro-Chem Product ListPYRO-CHEM MSDS ListingPyro-Chem Key ContactsPyro-Chem Industry Links
Contact Us

PYRO-CHEM
One Stanton Street
Marinette, Wisconsin 54143 (USA)
Phone: 800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
FAX: 877-329-7976 or 715-732-3569

Pre-Engineered Systems –
Technical Services

(ATTENDANT/MONARCH Systems, KITCHEN KNIGHT II Systems)

Curt Harding
Technical Services Engineer

800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73501
charding@tycoint.com

(Standard Products, ATTENDANT/MONARCH Systems)
Brian Chernetski
Technical Services Engineer

800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73056
bchernetski@tycoint.com

(Detection and Control)
Scott Wessely
Technical Services Engineer
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73581
swessely@tycoint.com

(Clean-Agent Systems)
Abigail Olson
Technical Services Specialist, Clean Agents
Tele: 800-526-109 or 715-732-3465 Ext. 73243
abigailolson@tycoint.com

Standard Products - Technical Services
Dennis Brohmer
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73558
dbrohmer@tycoint.com

Product Managers
Sheryl Lemire
Product Manager (KITCHEN KNIGHT II Systems)
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465 Ext. 73316
slemire@tycoint.com

Katherine Adrian
Product Manager (Engineered Systems)
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73087
kadrian@tycoint.com

Adam Walker
Product Manager
(KITCHEN KNIGHT II Systems)
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73409
adamwalker@tycoint.com

Quality Control
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465 Ext. 73046

Customer Service Representatives
Marie Engman, Manager - Customer Service
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73533
mengman@tycoint.com

Cathy Bartels
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73552
cbartels@tycoint.com

Ashley Fallon
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73337
afallon@tycoint.com

Paula Francour
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465 Ext. 73887
pfrancour@tycoint.com

Kim Harper
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73384
kiharper@tycoint.com

Dea Swisher
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Ext. 73547
dswisher@tycoint.com

Contract Administration
215-362-0700
contractadm@tycoint.com

Training Coordinator
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465 Ext. 73536
training.pyrochem@tycoint.com

Credit
Kathy Pickl, Sr. Credit & Collections Representative
800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465 Ext. 73061
kpickl@tycoint.com

One Stanton Street, Marinette, WI 54143
SEARCH Portable ExtinguishersKITCHEN KNIGHT IIATTENDANT IIMONARCH Portable Extinguishers SEARCH