KITCHEN KNIGHT ATTENDANT MONARCH FM-200 FLAG FIRE KITCHEN KNIGHT II ATTENDANT II MONARCH Contact Us FM-200 TYCO FLAG FIRE Contact Us Kitchen Knight II Attendant II Monarch Tyco Inc. FM-200 Flag Fire SEARCH FLAG FIRE FM-200 MONARCH ATTENDANT II KITCHEN KNIGHT II
Header
Pyro-Chem HomepagePyro-Chem Product ListPYRO-CHEM MSDS ListingPyro-Chem Key ContactsPyro-Chem Industry Links
International Sales

Tyco Fire Protection Products - Special Hazards Engineered Systems Products - U.S. Sales Territories Map – Effective June 9, 2016

Tyco Fire Protection Products - Special Hazards Standard Products - U.S. Sales Territories Map – Effective June 9, 2016

USA

Rick Foster
Director, Special Hazards
Houston, TX 77054
Tele: 281 559-2515
Fax: 713 662-8831
Email: rick.foster@tycofp.com

Western Region

Lyne Demers
Sr. Regional Manager, Special Hazards, West
Henderson, NV 89044
Tele: 702 283-5101
Email: ldemers@tycoint.com

Central Region

John Minogue
Sr. Regional Manager, Special Hazards, Central
Plainfield, IL 60586
Tele: 815 267-3103
Fax: 815 267-3106
Email: jminogue@tycoint.com

Eastern Region

Charlie Thoubboron
Sr. Regional Manager, Special Hazards, East
Wayne, NJ 07470
Tele: 973 452-2588
Fax: 973 513-6102
Email: charlie.thoubboron@tycofp.com

CANADA

Douglas C. Bailey
Regional Sales Director, Canada
Hamilton ON L8W 2E7
CANADA
Tele: 416 931-4195
Fax: 866 527-8785
Email: dbailey@tycoint.com

Stuart Crabbe
Territory Manager, Standard Products, Western Canada
Hamilton ON L8W 2E7
CANADA
Tele: 403 999-0279
Fax: 866 527-8785
Email: scrabbe@tycoint.com

Liz McKaye
Territory Manager, Standard Products, Eastern Canada
Hamilton ON L8W 2E7
CANADA
Tele: 416 559-9924
Fax: 866 527-8785
Email: lmckaye@tycoint.com

Chris Stievenart
Territory Manager, Engineered Systems
Hamilton ON L8W 2E7
CANADA
Tele: 416 949-3038
Fax: 866 527-8755
Email: christianstievenart@tycoint.com

LATIN AMERICA

Bruce Stewart
Director, Latin American Region Sales and Business Development
Fire Protection Products
Houston, TX 77054
Tele: 713 662-8703
Fax: 713 662-8831
Email: bstewart@tycofp.com

Mexico

Edgar Alvarez
General Sales Manager
Tlalnepantla, Estado De Mexico 54090
MEXICO
Tele: 52-55-5321-2351
Fax: 52-55-5321-2378
Email: ealvarez@tycoint.com

Ricardo Alvarez
Area Manager - Southeast
Coatzacoalcos Veracruz CP 96529
MEXICO
Tele: 921 217-5236
Email: rialvarez@tycoint.com

Carlos Lara
Area Manager - Northeast
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon CP 64380
MEXICO
Tele: 81 8311-2363
Email: clara@tycoint.com

Eduardo Robredo
Area Manager - Lowland
Santiago de Queretaro, Queretaro CP 76148
MEXICO
Tele: 442 220-9390
Email: erobredo@tycoint.com

South America

Christian Groff
Sr. Regional Manager, Latin America
Houston, TX 77054
Tele: 713 350-6952
Fax: 713 662-8831 or 713 662-8840
Email: cgroff@tycoint.com

Caribbean

Christian Groff
Sr. Regional Manager, Latin America
Houston, TX 77054
Tele: 713 350-6952
Fax: 713 662-8831 or 713 662-8840
Email: cgroff@tycoint.com


KITCHEN KNIGHT ATTENDANT MONARCH FM-200 FLAG FIRE KITCHEN KNIGHT II ATTENDANT II MONARCH Contact Us FM-200 TYCO FLAG FIRE Contact Us Kitchen Knight II Attendant II Monarch Tyco Inc. FM-200 Flag Fire SEARCH FLAG FIRE FM-200 MONARCH ATTENDANT II KITCHEN KNIGHT II
One Stanton Street, Marinette, WI 54143
SEARCH SEARCH FLAG FIRE FM-200 MONARCH ATTENDANT II KITCHEN KNIGHT II