Tyco Inc. FM-200 Flag Fire SEARCH FLAG FIRE FM-200 MONARCH ATTENDANT II KITCHEN KNIGHT II
Header
Pyro-Chem HomepagePyro-Chem Product ListPYRO-CHEM MSDS ListingPyro-Chem Key ContactsPyro-Chem Industry Links
KeyContacts

PYRO-CHEM
One Stanton Street
Marinette, Wisconsin 54143 (USA)
Tele: 800-526-1079 or 715-732-3465
Fax: 877-329-7976 or 715-732-3569

SALES OFFICES - THE AMERICAS

SALES OFFICES - EUROPE,
MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA

SALES OFFICES - ASIA-PACIFIC

Customer Service Representatives
Marie Engman, Manager - Customer Service
800-526-1079 or
Ext. 43423
marie.engman@jci.com

Paula Francour
800-526-1079 Ext. 43427
paula.francour@jci.com

Kim Harper
800-526-1079
Ext. 43419
kimberly.1.harper@jci.com

Kelly Miller
800-526-1079
Ext. 43416
kelly.miller@jci.com

Trisha Polazzo
800-526-1079
Ext. 43426
patricia.polazzo@jci.com

Sara Wanek
800-526-1079
Ext. 84343
sara.wanek@jci.com

Robin Vande Hei
800-526-1079
Ext. 43409
robin.vande.hei@jci.com

US Customer Service Map

Contract Administration
215-393-0287
contractadm@jci.com

Training Coordinator
800-526-1079
training.pyrochem@jci.com

Credit
800-526-1079

Credit Department Contacts
(Marinette Team) (Rev. 06)

National Credit Department Contacts (U.S. Only) (Lansdale Team) Map (Rev. 04)

Technical Services
Santiago Mullin
Technical Services Manager, LATAM
+598 98543042

santiago.mullin@jci.com

Corey Polzin
Manager Technical Support, Engineered
Systems, Pre-Engineered Systems, and
Foam Systems

+1 800 862-6785
Ext. 43430
corey.polzin@jci.com

Pre-Engineered Systems –Technical
Services
(ATTENDANT/MONARCH Systems)
Abby Maguire
Technical Support
800-862-6785
Ext. 43407
abby.maguire@jci.com

(KITCHEN KNIGHT II Systems)
Curt Harding
Technical Support

800-862-6785
Ext. 43406
curtis.harding@jci.com

Engineered Systems –Technical Services
(Detection and Control)
Mike Warren
Technical Support
800-862-6785
Ext. 23572
michael.warren@jci.com

(Clean-Agent Systems)
Adam Monfils
Technical Support
Tele: 800-862-6785 Ext. 23450
adam.lee.monfils@jci.com

Standard Products - Technical Services
Zach Michalski
Technical Support
s 800-862-6785
Ext. 43408
zachary.michalski@jci.com

Product Managers
Kristin Ryczek
Product Manager (Engineered Systems)
800-862-6785
Ext. 84287
kristin.ryczek@jci.com

Adam Walker
Product Manager
(KITCHEN KNIGHT II Systems)
800-862-6785
Ext. 84156
adam.walker@jci.com

Kyle Moore
Product Manager
(MONARCH, ATTENDANT, and KITCHEN KNIGHT II Systems)
800-862-6785
Ext. 27026
kyle.moore@jci.com

Warranty/Quality Control
800-526-1079

marinettewarranty@tycoint.com

One Stanton Street, Marinette, WI 54143
SEARCH Portable Extinguishers KITCHEN KNIGHT II ATTENDANT II MONARCH Portable Extinguishers SEARCH